Ask.Cyberinfrastructure

Join our weekly zoom meeting!

Meet our moderators and other interested parties at our weekly zoom meeting. It takes place every Friday at 11 AM ET, 10 AM CT, 9 AM MT, 8 AM PT for one hour and is a great place to find out the latest on Ask.CI!

On the first Friday of every month, we also offer a new user orientation which is a very quick walk through of the site and some of its key features. If you would like to participate in a first-Friday orientation, please email jma@mghpcc.org any time the month prior so that we can arrange for a breakout from the main zoom meeting.

Hope to see you on Friday!

Here are the ways you can join:

https://zoom.us/j/669180745

One tap mobile
+16699006833,669180745# US (San Jose)
+19294362866,669180745# US

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 436 2866 US
Meeting ID: 669 180 745
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/dZQWTDc2z

Join by SIP
669180745@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
221.122.88.195 (China)
115.114.131.7 (India)
213.19.144.110 (EMEA)
202.177.207.158 (Australia)
209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada)
Meeting ID: 669 180 745